Township Board

The Township Board is the general governing body of the Township, elected for 4 year terms in even-numbered years.  It consists of a Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer, and two trustees.

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the Township Hall, unless otherwise posted

Elected Officials    
Supervisor -  Irma David  517-547-7786  x121
Clerk         -  Denice Combs  517-547-7786  x120
Treasurer  -  Marcia Willett  517-547-7786  x122
Trustee     -  Olis "Doc" Burch  517-547-6255
Trustee     -  Todd Crane  517-206-5263

  Get Involved!
If you would like to be a part of helping the township, please drop off a resume at the Township Hall. We always welcome interested people to serve on township committees or projects.